Staff

_MG_8174

All university members (current students, faculty, faculty emeritus, and staff) are eligible to become on-air personnel or staff members of WESS.

The Station Manager and Program Director are elected by the Administrative Council, whereas the Station Council (rest of the staff) are elected into office by voting members of WESS.

All of our officers can be reached by email which can be found below, or at the station telephone number, 570-422-3133, followed by their specific extension listed.

 

 

 

coryStation Manager: Cory Nidoh
Email: cnidoh@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

ReLcX0iNProgram Director: Amanda Woods

Email: awoods4@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

simmonsMusic Director: Chris Symonds
Email: wessmusic@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

396446_2412329236238_1220448017_nPromotions Director: Brittany Winfield
Email:bwinfield@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Photo on 9-15-14 at 12.28 PMTraining Director: Greg Curtis
Email: gcutis@live.esu.edu

Office hours on MWF 11am-1pm and TR 5:45pm-7:45pm.
Demo Times: T: 10am-11am, TH: 10am-11am, 9pm- 10pm, F: 8pm-10pm

 
News Director: Brianna Strunk
Email: bstrunk2@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Shane AdamsonSports Director: Shane Adamson
Email: sadamson2@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

1012512_10200586357043807_1742101076_nSocial Media Director: Melissa Valentovic

 

 

 

 

Production Manager: Brandon Borgella
Email: bborgella@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

Photo05191608_1

Student Engineer: Brian Silva
 Email: bsilva@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Business Director: Jordan McCoonse
Email: jmccoonse@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

saraEducation Director: Sara Solares
Email: ssolares@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

mckenzieUniversity Advisor: Dr. Robert Mckenzie
Email: mckenzie@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

Internet Director: Mitchell Stayer
Email: mstayer@live.esu.edu
CMB
Music Librarian: Chris Benson
Email: wessmusic@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

Skanky MikeAlumni Relations Coordinator: Mike Cuff
Email: mcuff@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Vintage Radio Project Coordinator: Kaylee Baran
Email: kbaran1@live.esu.edu