Staff

_MG_8174

All university members (current students, faculty, faculty emeritus, and staff) are eligible to become on-air personnel or staff members of WESS.

The Station Manager and Program Director are elected by the Administrative Council, whereas the Station Council (rest of the staff) are elected into office by voting members of WESS.

All of our officers can be reached by email which can be found below, or at the station telephone number, 570-422-3133.

 

 

 

Station Manager: Jill Deiley
Email: jdeiley@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

Program Director: Brian Silva

Email: bsilva@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Music Director: Connor Scovil
Email: wessmusic@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

396446_2412329236238_1220448017_nPromotions Director: Brittany Winfield
Email:bwinfield@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Training Director: Jeff Quake
Email: jquake@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 
News Director: Brianna Strunk
Email: bstrunk2@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Shane AdamsonSports Director: Shane Adamson
Email: sadamson2@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Cherry Poppins

Social Media Director: Cherry Poppins

 

 

 

 

Production Manager: Greg Curtis
Email: gcurtis@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Business Director: Jordan McCoonse
Email: jmccoonse@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Education Director: Alicia Middleton
Email: amiddleto1@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

mckenzieUniversity Advisor: Dr. Robert Mckenzie
Email: mckenzie@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

Internet Director: Patrick McGee
Email: pmcgee@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 
Music Librarian: Sara Solares
Email: wessmusic@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

Skanky MikeAlumni Relations Coordinator: Mike Cuff
Email: mcuff@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Vintage Radio Project Coordinator: TBD
Email: TBD