Staff

_MG_8174

All university members (current students, faculty, faculty emeritus, and staff) are eligible to become on-air personnel or staff members of WESS.

The Station Manager and Program Director are elected by the Administrative Council, whereas the Station Council (rest of the staff) are elected into office by voting members of WESS.

All of our officers can be reached by email which can be found below, or at the station telephone number, 570-422-3133, followed by their specific extension listed.

 

 

 

JilllStation Manager: Jill Monica
Email: jmonica@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

rhiProgram Director: Reed Milliard

Email: rm0798@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

karaMusic Director: Kara Fleck
Email: kmf5925@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

robertoPromotions Director: Roberto Gooden
Email: rgooden@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

Photo05191608_1Training Director: Brian Silva
Email: bsilva@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

TamaraNews Director: Tamara Hadeed

Email: thadeed@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

corySports Director: Cory Nidoh
Email: cnidoh@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

KellyVintage Radio Project Coordinator: Kelly Walsh
Email: kwalsh1@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

Production Manager: Brandon Borgella
Email: bborgella@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Student Engineer: Available

 

 

ReLcX0iNBusiness Director: Amanda Woods
Email: awoods4@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

saraEducation Director: Sara Solares
Email: ssolares@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

mckenzieUniversity Advisor: Dr. Robert Mckenzie
Email: mckenzie@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick McGee Internet Director

Internet Director: Patrick McGee
Email: pmcgee@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

simmonsMusic Librarian: Chris Symonds

Email: csymonds@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Alumni Relations Coordinator: Mike Cuff
Email: mcuff@live.esu.edu