Staff

_MG_8174

All university members (current students, faculty, faculty emeritus, and staff) are eligible to become on-air personnel or staff members of WESS.

The Station Manager and Program Director are elected by the Administrative Council, whereas the Station Council (rest of the staff) are elected into office by voting members of WESS.

All of our officers can be reached by email which can be found below, or at the station telephone number, 570-422-3133, followed by their specific extension listed.

 

 

 

coryStation Manager: Cory Nidoh
Email: cnidoh@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ReLcX0iNProgram Director: Amanda Woods

Email: awoods4@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

simmonsMusic Director: Chris Symonds
Email: wessmusic@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Promotions Director: LaShondra Cherry
Email:rc1897@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

Photo on 9-15-14 at 12.28 PMTraining Director: Greg Curtis

Email: gcutis@live.esu.edu

Office hours on MWF 11am-1pm and TR 5:45pm-7:45pm.

Demo Times: M: 9pm-10pm, T: 10am-11am, TH: 10am-11am, 9pm- 10pm, F: 8pm-10pm

 

 

 

News Director: Brianna Strunk
Email: bstrunk2@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Sports Director: Shane Adamson
Email: sadamson2@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

Vintage Radio Project Coordinator: Kelly Walsh
Email: kwalsh1@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

b-boyProduction Manager: Brandon Borgella
Email: bborgella@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Photo05191608_1Student Engineer: Brian Silva
Email: bsilva@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan McCoonse

Business Director: Jordan McCoonse
Email: jmccoonse@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

saraEducation Director: Sara Solares
Email: ssolares@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mckenzieUniversity Advisor: Dr. Robert Mckenzie
Email: mckenzie@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick McGee Internet Director

Internet Director: Patrick McGee
Email: pmcgee@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Music Librarian: Chris Benson

 

 

 

Alumni Relations Coordinator: Mike Cuff
Email: mcuff@live.esu.edu

 

1012512_10200586357043807_1742101076_nSocial Media Director: Melissa Valentovic