Staff

_MG_8174

All university members (current students, faculty, faculty emeritus, and staff) are eligible to become on-air personnel or staff members of WESS.

The Station Manager and Program Director are elected by the Administrative Council, whereas the Station Council (rest of the staff) are elected into office by voting members of WESS.

All of our officers can be reached by email which can be found below, or at the station telephone number, 570-422-3133, followed by their specific extension listed.

 

 

 

coryStation Manager: Cory Nidoh
Email: cnidoh@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ReLcX0iNProgram Director: Amanda Woods

Email: awoods4@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

simmonsMusic Director: Chris Symonds
Email: csymonds@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Promotions Director: LaShondra Cherry

 

 

 

 

Training Director: Greg Curtis

 

 

 

 

News Director: Brianna Strunk

 

 

 

Sports Director: Shane Adamson

 

 

 

 

 

KellyVintage Radio Project Coordinator: Kelly Walsh
Email: kwalsh1@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

b-boyProduction Manager: Brandon Borgella
Email: bborgella@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

steveStudent Engineer: Steve Krawitz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan McCoonse

Business Director: Jordan McCoonse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

saraEducation Director: Sara Solares
Email: ssolares@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mckenzieUniversity Advisor: Dr. Robert Mckenzie
Email: mckenzie@po-box.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick McGee Internet Director

Internet Director: Patrick McGee
Email: pmcgee@live.esu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Music Librarian: Position Available

 

 

 

Alumni Relations Coordinator: Mike Cuff
Email: mcuff@live.esu.edu

 

Social Media Director: Melissa Valentovic