Staff

Dean’s Office

Interim Director of Library Services
Leslie Berger
Email: lberger@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3152

leslie
Administrative Assistant
Colette LaMarche
Email: clamarche@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3467
colette

Technical Services Department

Coordinator of Technical Services
Megan P. Smith
Email: msmith130@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3797

Library Assistant
Leona Hughes
Email: lhughes@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3153
leona
Library Assistant
Leslie Fawcett
Email: lfawcett@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3186

Access Services Department (Circulation, Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loan)

Access Services Librarian
Vacant

 
Library Technician
Marleen Dymond
Email: mdymond@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3708
marleen
Library Assistant
Steven Chaplar
Email: schaplar@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3914
steven
Library Assistant
Kortney Kotow
Email: kkotow1@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3018
kortney
Library Assistant
Steve Martz
Email: smartz@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3126
steve

Curriculum Materials Center

Educational Resources Librarian
Vacant

Library Assistant
Mary Rodriguez
Email: mrodriguez@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3160
mary

Government Documents

Government Documents Librarian
Ramona Hylton, Assistant Professor
Email: rhylton@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3150

ramona
Library Assistant
Karen Johnson
Email: kjohnson@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3187
karen

Periodicals Department/Electronic Resources

Electronic Resources and Discovery Librarian
Vacant

Library Assistant
Kathy Adams
Email: kadams@@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3242
kathleen

Reference Department

Coordinator of Reference Services
Ramona Hylton, Assistant Professor
Email: rhylton@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3150

ramona
Collection Development and Outreach Librarian
Mark Gatesman, Assistant Professor
Email: mgatesman@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3154
mark
Information Literacy and Technologies Librarian
Danielle Reay, Assistant Professor
Email: dreay@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3157
danielle

Archives and Special Collections

Archives & Special Collections Librarian
Kelly J. Smith
Email: ksmith115@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3584

kelly