Staff

 

Dean’s Office

Dean of the Library 
Dr. Jingfeng Xia
Email: jxia@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3152

 Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Lorraine Cruz
Email: lcruz@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3467

 

Technical Services Department

Coordinator of Technical Services / Department Chair
Professor Megan P. Smith
Email: msmith130@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3797
Subject specialist for: Modern Languages, Philosophy & Religious Studies, Early Childhood & Elementary Education, Reading, Computer Science, Digital Media Technologies, Professional & Secondary Education
colette

Library Assistant – Technical Services
Leona Hughes
Email:
lhughes@esu.edu   
Phone: (570) 422-3072

leona

 

Library Assistant – Technical Services
Trenece Tillman

Email: ttillman1@esu.edu

Phone: 570-422-3186

 

Access Services Department (Circulation, Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loan)

Library Technician
Marleen Dymond
Email: mdymond@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3708

marleen

Library Assistant – Interlibrary Loan
Karen Johnson
Email: kjohnson@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3914

karen

Library Assistant – Access Services
Angela Lomonaco
Email:alomonaco1@esu.edu
Phone:(570)-422-3018

Library Assistant – Access Services
Jeanine Barbetto
Email: jbarbetto@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3126

Curriculum Materials Center

 

Library Assistant
Mary Rodriguez
Email: mrodriguez@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3160

mary

 

 

Periodicals Department/Electronic Resources

Electronic Resources and Discovery Librarian
Professor Allyson Wind
Email: awind@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3597

Subject specialist for: Education, Nursing

Library Assistant – Periodicals/Electronic Resources
Kathy Adams
Email: kadams@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3242

kathleen

 

Reference Department

Collection Development and Outreach Librarian
Professor Mark Gatesman
Email: mgatesman@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3154
Subject specialist for: Chemistry, English, History & Geography, Mathematics, Physics, and the College of Health Sciences

mark

 

Archives and Special Collections

Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Professor Liz Scott
Email: escott8@po-box.esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3584