Staff

Dean’s Office

Dean of the Library and University Collections
Dr. Edward Owusu-Ansah
Email: owusu-ansah@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3467

edward
 

Administrative Assistant
Colette LaMarche
Email: clamarche@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3467
colette
 

Technical Services Department

Coordinator of Technical Services
Lixia Zhao
Email: lzhao@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3797

lixia
 
Library Technician
Pauline Lance
Email: plance@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3072
pauline
 
Library Assistant
Leslie Fawcett
Email: lfawcett@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3186
 
 

Access Services Department (Circulation, Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loan)

Access Services Librarian
Vacant

 
 
Library Technician
Marleen Dymond
Email: mdymond@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3708
marleen
 
Library Assistant
Steven Chaplar
Email: cchaplar@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3018
steven
 
Library Assistant
Jim Duden
Email: jduden@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3014
jim
 
Library Assistant
Steve Martz
Email: smartz@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3126
steve
 
 

Curriculum Materials Center

Educational Resources Librarian
Vacant

 
Library Assistant
Mary Rodriguez
Email: mrodriguez@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3160
mary
 
 

Government Documents

Government Documents Librarian
Ramona Hylton, Assistant Professor
Email: rhylton@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3150

ramona
 
Library Assistant
Leona Hughes
Email: lhughes@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3153
leona
 
 

Periodicals Department/Electronic Resources

Electronic Resources Librarian
Leslie Berger, Assistant Professor
Email: lberger@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3597

leslie
 
Library Assistant
Kathy Adams
Email: kadams@@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3242
kathleen
 
Library Assistant
Karen Johnson
Email: kjohnson@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3187
karen
 
 

Reference Department

Coordinator of Reference Services
Vacant

Collection Development and Reference Librarian
Vacant
 
Information Literacy and Technologies Librarian
Vacant
 
Al Cohn Memorial Jazz Collection
Vacant