Student Activity Association

Staff Directory

Joe Akob

Joe Akob

Executive Director
jakob@esu.edu
570-422-3394

Business Services

Jan Dalton

Jan Dalton

Director, Business Services
jdalton@esu.edu
570-422-3256

Sharon Wary

Sharon Wary

Account Manager
swary@esu.edu
570-422-2974
Doreen McCord

Doreen McCord

Account Manager
dmccord1@esu.edu
570-422-2999
Renée Keiper

Renée Keiper

Administrative Assistant
rkeiper@esu.edu
570-422-3556

Campus Rec & Wellness

Jill Harper

Jill Harper

Director, Campus Rec & Wellness
jharper@esu.edu
570-422-2977
Asia Wright

Asia Wright

Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellbeing
awright11@esuedu
570-422-2972
Stephen Lynam

Stephen Lynam

Assistant Director, Sport Activities
slynam@esu.edu
570-422-2968

Stony Acres

Maddy Constantine

Maddy Constantine

Program Director
mconstantine@esu.edu
570-422-3334

Chuck Constantine

Chuck Constantine

On Site Manager / Caretaker
cconstanti@esu.edu
570-223-8316

Student Engagement

Fernando Alcántar

Fernando Alcántar

Director, Student Engagement
falcantar@esu.edu
570-422-3384
Melissa Ciment

Melissa Ciment

Assistant Director, Student Engagement
mciment@esu.edu
570-422-3055

University Center

John Robinson, EdD

John Robinson, EdD

Senior Director, SAA
jrobinson@esu.edu
570-422-3607

Jill Hill

Jill Hill

University Center, Reservations Supervisor
jhill@esu.edu
570-422-3767

50 years

Enhancing the Warrior Experience!

200 Prospect Street, University Center #223, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 | (570) 422-3291 | (570) 422-3420 (Fax)