President

Liz Roberts

eroberts6@live.esu.edu

 

Secretary

Abbey Schauf

aschauf@live.esu.edu

 

Marketing

Sam Girod

sgirod@live.esu.edu

 

Special Events

Theresa Chey

tchey@live.esu.edu

 

Concert

Ian Brown

ibrown3@live.esu.edu

 

Advisor

Chris Bello

cbello@live.esu.edu

Vice President

Sam Giancaterino

sgiancater@live.esu.edu

 

Treasurer

Sam Giancaterino

sgiancater@live.esu.edu

 

Out and About

Bryan Davis

bdavis24@live.esu.edu

 

Coffehouse

Jess Fuller

jfuller6@live.esu.edu

 

Grad Assistant

Bill Bucher

williambucherjr@gmail.com