President

Jessica Fuller

jfuller@live.esu.edu

 

Secretary

Nerla Fils-Aime

nfilsaime@live.esu.edu

 

Special Events

Abbey Schauf

aschauf@live.esu.edu

 

Concert

Kasie Berkowitz

kberkowitz@live.esu.edu

 

Staff Advisor

Melissa Ciment

mciment@esu.edu

 

Vice President

Samantha Girod

sgirod@live.esu.edu

 

Treasurer

Ciarra Strickland

cstricklan@live.esu.edu

 

Out and About

Haley Wise

hwise@live.esu.edu

 

Recruitment and Retention Chair

Erin Schlipf

eschlipf@live.esu.edu

 

Grad Assistant

Jordon Ellison

jordonellison@gmail.com