President

Liz Roberts

eroberts6@live.esu.edu

 

Secretary

Kasie Berkowitz

kberkowitz@live.esu.edu

 

Special Events

Theresa Chey

tchey@live.esu.edu

 

Concert

Ian Brown

ibrown3@live.esu.edu

 

Advisor

Cory Pollina

cbello@live.esu.edu

Vice President

Sam Girod

sgirod@live.esu.edu

 

Treasurer

Abbey Schauf

aschauf@live.esu.edu

 

Out and About

Ciarra Strickland

cstricklan@live.esu.edu

 

Marketing

Jess Fuller

jfuller6@live.esu.edu

Recruitment and Retention Chair

Erin Schlipf

eschlipf@live.esu.edu

Grad Assistant

Cory Pollina

cbello@live.esu.edu