CAMPUS LIFE AND INCLUSIVE EXCELLENCE

Office Hours

PROVIDING ONLINE SERVICE WHILE STUDYING FROM HOME

Connect with us

We are here for you, and you can connect with us in multiple ways. On this page you will find our drop-in, no appointment needed Zoom office hours. You can contact any of use via our usual emails, and our office phones are either being forwarded to our homes or we are checking our messages remotely several times per day. 

 

Zoom Office Hours: Drop In, no appointment needed!

Campus Life & Inclusive Excellence
Lyesha Fleming, email lfleming@esu.edu
2-3 p.m. Mondays & Wednesdays

Campus Rec & Wellness
Asia Wright, email awright11@esu.edu
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. M-W-F

Campus Rec & Wellness
Jill Harper, email jharper@esu.edu
8-9 a.m. Mondays & Wednesday

Dean of Students
Gene Kelly, email ekelly2@esu.edu
2 – 3 p.m. Wednesdays & Thursdays

Gender & Sexuality Center
Ariel Tucci email atucci@esu.edu
2-4 p.m. Mondays & Fridays

Student Engagement
Melissa Ciment email mciment@esu.edu
4-5 p.m. Tuesdays

Wellness Education & Prevention
Laura Suits, email lsuits@esu.edu
1-2 p.m. Wednesdays

Student Activity Association
Joe Akob, email jakob@esu.edu
1-2 p.m. Mondays & Wednesdays

Zoom Office Hours: Make Appointment

Campus Life & Inclusive Excellence
Cornelia Sewell-Allen, email csewell@esu.edu

2-3 p.m. Mondays & Wednesdays
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. Tuesday & Thursday

Student Activity Association
John Robinson email jrobinson@esu.edu
2-4 p.m. Tuesdays & Thursdays

Student Engagment
Fernando Alcántar, email falcantar@esu.edu
Thursdays 4-5 p.m.

Campus Life & Inclusive Excellence
Lyesha Fleming, email lfleming@esu.edu
1
-4 p.m. Weekdays M-F

Fraternity & Sorority Life
Daniel Ayala Schedule an Appointment
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Graphics Center
Cindy Vojnovic cvojnovic@esu.edu
8-4:30 Monday – Friday

Student Activity Association
Joe Akob, email jakob@esu.edu
1-2 p.m. Mondays & Wednesdays

Stony Acres
Maddy Constantine, email mconstantine@esu.edu
12-1 p.m. Mondays

50 years

Enhancing the Warrior Experience!

200 Prospect Street, University Center #223, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 | (570) 422-3291 | (570) 422-3420 (Fax)